Revoke user access

You can revoke a users access to your project by following these steps: 

  1. Go to: Management - Project Users

  2. Mark the user (or users) you want to revoke and click Revoke Users
    Confirm your selection

If you have multiple projects you need to repeat these steps for each project.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.